Album: Feiert Jesus! Fresh Summer

Daveman_Feiert Jesus Fresh Summer_Cover

März 2013 (SCM Hänssler)
AmazonSCM HänsslerItunes

1. Oh Happy Day
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. Du bist das Licht der Welt
4. Mighty to Save
5. Heilig
6. I Can Only Imagine
7. Majesty
8. Holy Is Your Name O Lord
9. Freude
10. He Is Yahweh
11. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
12. Days of Elijah